REVISED CATEGORIZATION OF COUNTRIES FOR INTERNATIONAL INBOUND PASSENGERS. CANADA IS INCLUDED IN CATEGORY B COUNTRIES. TRAVELLERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE PROOF OF NEGATIVE RT-PCR TEST CONDUCTED NOT MORE THAN 72 HOURS FROM THE COMMENCEMENT OF ORIGINAL TRAVEL

Updated List as on January 29, 2021 Valid from February 01, 2021 FOR Category A, B & C

CATEGORY A

INTERNATIONAL TRAVELERS FROM FOLLOWING COUNTRIES DO NOT REQUIRE COVID-19 PCR TEST BEFORE ENTRY INTO PAKISTAN:

01	Australia	13	New Zealand
02	China	14	Philippines
03	Cuba	15	Qatar
04	Finland	16	Rwanda
05	Ghana	17	South Korea
06	Iceland	18	Saudi Arabia
07	Iraq	19	Singapore
08	Kazakhstan	20	South Sudan
09	Madagascar	21	Sri Lanka
10	Maldives	22	Togo
11	Mongolia	23	Trinidad and Tobago
12	Myanmar	24	Vietnam

CATEGORY B

INTERNATIONAL TRAVELLERS FROM COUNTRIES NOT SPECIFIED IN CATEGORY-A, REQUIR E COVID-19 PCR TEST BEFORE COMMENCEMENT OF TRAVEL TO PAKISTAN (CANADA IS INCLUDED IN CATEGORY B COUNTRIES. TRAVELLERS WILL BE REQUIRED TO PROVIDE PROOF OF NEGATIVE RT-PCR TEST CONDUCTED NOT MORE THAN 72 HOURS FROM THE COMMENCEMENT OF ORIGINAL TRAVEL)

ALL COUNTRIES NOT SPECIFIED IN CATEGORY A & C, FALLS IN CATEGORY B

CATEGORY C

INTERNATIONAL TRAVELLERS FROM COUNTRIES IN **CATEGORY** C IS RESTRICTED AND ONLY ALLOWED AS GUIDED BY NCOC DECISION

SR.	COUNTRY
01	South Africa
02	United Kingdom
03	Brazil
04	Ireland
05	Portugal
06	Netherland